Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
carl7634 51 / M
"looking for fun"
derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2006

Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view carl7634's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,279 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,832,802 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ChloeKeler
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Fungirl2016
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
BBWbelly4u
Essex, United Kingdom
FoxyLady628
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Jannie543
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
snowey8
Delaware, United States
Wetcougar2016
Florida, United States
Xtralargelady40
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Isobel1927
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
carl7634 51/M
derby, Derbyshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm the type who's willing to go fast with the body, slow with the soul. Hello! I'm interested in taking a few night classes with an experienced lover. Hey there! I'm your good-time guy and a real crowd-pleaser, if you know what I mean. I want to find a friend who's also friendly on a physical level. I'm in the mood for good times on the side. Commitment-wise, I just want a secret no-strings fling that gives us both what we're missing. In my free time I like to screw constantly. When I'm out driving I can't wait to get back home. To me, traveling means leaving the everyday world behind. I look forward to whatever life brings. I'm not changing my life, I'm changing how I live it. Feel free to drop me a line only if you're looking for some discreet fun with no strings attached.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who can be discreet because... im with someone who does not like sex .i prefer the mature woman

Information
  • 51 / male
  • derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 17, 1973
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: None