casal_tuga 57 / 56 / C
"Casal Tuga"
Estoril, Lisboa, Portugal
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 17, 2010

To view all of
casal_tuga's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view casal_tuga's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,194 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,488,333 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maryland, United States
New York, United States
Setubal, Portugal
luanda, Angola
Luanda, Angola
London, United Kingdom
Lisboa, Portugal
Massachusetts, United States
London, United Kingdom
casal_tuga 57/C
Estoril, Lisboa , Portugal
Vote nas minhas fotos! Deixe seu commentario! Obrigado / Please rate my photos! Leave a comment! It is allways good for my ego! thanks
Somos casal hetero que procura aventura a 3 especialmente e apenas para negros e mulatos, dotados de preferencia. Pessoas fora destes critérios desculpem mas não serão incluidos É ABSOLUTAMENTE ESSENCIAL: - DESCRIÇÃO - MÀXIMA HIGIENE - SEXO SEGURO - SEGURANÇA Any institutions,individuals, and/or third parties using this site or any of its associated sites for studies and/or projects, and or any duplication (for any rea) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures and/or videos in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and /or other. To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You Do Not have my permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures or videos in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do , it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. Couple here to enjoy ourselves.

My Ideal Person Negros e mulatos grandes e grossos.

  • 57/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Estoril, Lisboa, Portugal
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1965 January 1, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 187-190 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Insurance Commercial
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None