cellucor7 54 / M
"conocer mujer y no importa la edad"
Ponce, Puerto Rico, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 8, 2012

To view all of
cellucor7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cellucor7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,960 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,891,404 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KARLITTA2016
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
rm_Gordita_2626
santo domingo, Dominican Republic
rm_noseria
san jose tibas, Costa Rica
shalodie
Puerto Rico, United States
Tu_beyaka
Puerto Rico, United States
rm_oestesex1614
Buenos Aires, Argentina
gaviota2464
Puerto Rico, United States
bigwomanhottest
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
loresexhot
Antioquia, Colombia
 
Status
cellucor7 54/M
Ponce, Puerto Rico
Introduction
hola; quisiera conocer mujer para conversar y tener una buena amistad. soy una pera que le gusta la mujer sencilla y normal. de mi parte les cuento que me gusta entrenar en el gimnacio.y trabajar duro. soy sencillo de corazon me pueden hablar de lo que gusten. OK

My Ideal Person Que sea bien cachonda y con buen sentido de humor. Amorosa cariñosa y servicial

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
estar con dos mujeres a la vez

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Mutual Masturbation, movimientos sensules, bailes eroticos en lanceria , hablarme
pro

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no, pero podria ser cualquier chica y que me haga movimientos sensuales

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of cellucor7's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Ponce, Puerto Rico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 18, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Personal de mantenimiento
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Español
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: