chiefconsultant6 69 / M
"Alpha pet. Instant mess. not working right"
Albemarle County, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 24, 2013

To view all of
chiefconsultant6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chiefconsultant6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,610 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,500 New photos this week!
  • 96,467,915 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bkurious2
Virginia, United States
maleinspector69
California, United States
chasn12
South Carolina, United States
hungryforyou1958
Ohio, United States
davethesooner49
Oklahoma, United States
rm_1widiow
Virginia, United States
JandA19774
Iowa, United States
trenoble
New Brunswick, Canada
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
 
Status
chiefconsultant6 69/M
Albemarle County, Virginia
Introduction
[COLOR darkblue][COLOR blue]Please read my blog to learn more and please follow[/COLOR][/COLOR] If you want direct contact with me use my peral . If you view pics and videos, please leave a comment even a simple I like works. I don't mind email and will chat as I can so don't hesitate to do either or both.

My Ideal Person A body with a pussy or dick or both. Also with an alpha personality and the need to take charge.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
none actually

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of chiefconsultant6's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Albemarle County, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 11, 1950
Travels to: West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: