chkinyouout2 54 / M
"chk this out !!!"
Maumelle, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 3, 2006

To view all of
chkinyouout2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chkinyouout2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,521 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,500 New photos this week!
  • 96,480,985 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LRBLKGUY
Arkansas, United States
uniquebeauty66
Texas, United States
Iamalyssa
Arkansas, United States
I_like_lollipos2
Arkansas, United States
abustieblonde88
Arkansas, United States
fannytasticboobs
Midlothian, United Kingdom
bjdeepifyalick
Colorado, United States
tongueme57
Missouri, United States
Queenkjb
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
chkinyouout2 54/M
Maumelle, Arkansas
Like this ? lets chat ? all welcum :)
Introduction
talented ,,,,,,, fun ,,,,,,,,, serious ,,,,,,,, very clean sexy love to please!! and explore! i am very oral and visual BE REAL HERE I AM FOR SURE !! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person safe ,,,,,,, clean hot fun ,,,,,,,,,,, must have imagination ,,, very clean ,,,,,,,, takes care of themselves

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chkinyouout2's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Maumelle, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: