chrissyj2 62 / T
"Looking for dates with fun guys and gals"
Auburn, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 21, 2018

To view all of
chrissyj2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chrissyj2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,183,815 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Passion4U2016
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
sexycatou69
Quebec, Canada
Samantha_Squirt
Idaho, United States
Coleman012217
Washington, United States
BBCBull4Sluts
Alaska, United States
devilishlilgrin
Washington, United States
tacironman
Washington, United States
aliwesttg
Washington, United States
ludwig202
BAVARIA, Germany
 
Status
chrissyj2 62/T
Auburn, Washington
Introduction
I'm a non-op mtf tg woman and passable, although 6' 2" in flats. I am "the girl with something extra. " I am also a safe-sex-only kind of girl. "No glove, no love. " I am clean and well groomed, and drug and disease free. I live and work in Auburn. I dress nice and am quite femme. Unfortunately, I found myself "unexpectedly single" a few of years ago after being together for 18-years, so I am not looking for a long term relationship at this time. But friends with benefits would be nice. I am currently bbw, but my weight is headed down. I look like a well-kept 45 years old, but I am a little older. I have nice, big tits (natural 46Cs) and quite shapely legs. I love showing them off by wearing skirts, stockings and heels. I usually dress fairly sexy, especially for dates. I also love music and dancing, so there is always that. Lately, I've had a hankering to go hiking for some rea. Heck, we could even go to a strip club if you want! (I'm bisexual, so it's just more eye candy for me!) I am usually a fun date and a great conversationalist! And I am a total tech-geek at heart and have a wicked sense of humor! IMPORTANT NOTE: Unfortunately my paid membership has lapsed, and they do not seem to be able to process my credit card, so I can not see messages anymore and my account is SEVERELY restricted. I am now hanging out at trans gender, since they accept my payment method without any fuss. Please ask if there is anything else you want to know.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone to have regular dates with, which will usually involve sex. But for me, the social part of "dating" is just as important as the sex. So, I want to go to the movies, walk on the beach (Summer beach picnics are FUN!), go for a hike, shop, go to a museum or aquarium, cuddle at home with NetFlix (or whatever) and popcorn (don't forget that!). AND I want to make out and have sex!

View more of chrissyj2's responses

Information
  • 62 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Auburn, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: March 11, 1960
Hometown: Oakland, California
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: