Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
circusmanfun 60 / M
"I travel across the country and back if I viewed your profile more than likely I will be visiting your town in the future and would love to have drinks"
Petoskey, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 30, 2003

To view all of
circusmanfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view circusmanfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,880 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,833,068 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Tennessee, United States
Ontario, Canada
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Ontario, Canada
Michigan, United States
North Carolina, United States
New York, United States
circusmanfun 60/M
Petoskey, Michigan
I travel often & across the states If I've looked at your profile it more than likely means I'm headed your way. Let's have some fun!
I think kissing amp making out is like pouring gasoline on a fire it makes the passion burn hotter I have an athletic body amp try to do some form of workout daily fighting father time LOL Im above average in endowment shave in all the right places amp always a gentlemanI will always respect your boundaries Although I may try to push those boundaries I will always respect ones limits Im squeaky clean STD free impeccable hygiene V safe amp dont use any substances Im four 20 amp smoker friendly although I dont partake in either I detest drama Im not looking to move in replace anyone or steal you away I just enjoy all the endless possibilities adult fun has to offer MFM I am straight but have no problem quotbumpingquot into him so we can give her all the pleasure she can handle Im fine around cameras or video so if you want to video feel free I would love a regular partner within 50 miles who loves passionate sex I am someone who enjoys experimenting as long as everyone is in agreement If you can meet in the day time hours all the better but anytime can be arranged I am real these are pictures of me not someone else Love reading the comments so feel free Thanks for reading and I hope to hear from you soon

My Ideal Person Im interested in people who have a positive outlook on life and someone who expects to have fun when its least expected I hope theyre willing to try new things Please take care of yourself a few extra pounds are fine love curvy women but if your a BBW Im not for you Age over 18 race is no issue at all I love pleasing a woman orally I could stay down there all day Mmmmmmmmm

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Big Head Todd and THe Monsters,Dave Mathews, Skillet,Pilliar, Justified

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to be in a big orgy! All those bodies intermingled, what a turn on!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I like the everyday girl. She is real and not trying to be someone she has become because of others.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of circusmanfun's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 60 / male
  • Petoskey, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 24, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: