Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cllmss 55 / 52 / C
"Seeking Sexy T-girls/CDs, Couples, Select Women and Men for friendship and more!"
Duluth, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
cllmss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cllmss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,309 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,594 New photos this week!
  • 100,082,509 Active Members!*
 
Status
cllmss 55/C
Duluth, Georgia
Lets meet for a drink! See if we clicKIK-cllmss
Introduction
Attractive couple . . .We both are bisexual looking for friendship that leads to play times. We are an intelligent, educated, well adjusted, very genuine, loving couple, that loves to add spice to their relationship. We ALWAYS play together, never alone or separately. Everyone involved should participate and have fun!! Honesty among all of us is very important, however we completely understand your situation may demand a higher level of discretion. After all we all have our vanilla lives outside of AFF and all have a need for some level of discretion. No one married. :-) Let's meet for drinks or dinner to get to know each other, and go from there. Say hi :-) Let's have some FUN!

My Ideal Person Hmm we don't live in a perfect world...
We look for fun, like minded friends: T-girls/CD's, couples, women and select men that are bi-sexual.

We do NOT have one specific ideal person or scenario in mind. We are very open to almost anything,

Information
  • 55/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Duluth, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 30, 1964 March 1, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts