comfort_for_3 45 / 44 / C
"mf cpl, male is bi"
Kemptville, Ont., Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 2013

To view all of
comfort_for_3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view comfort_for_3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,820 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 96,979,638 Active Members!*
Friends Network
palmfun13
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
TIGERPROWL2
Ontario, Canada
rm_MichelleC336
Ontario, Canada
jamilee2013
Maryland, United States
bluesmartee
Ontario, Canada
nekkid_7
Ontario, Canada
Paramour31
Ontario, Canada
denise2024
Ontario, Canada
slimboi04
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
comfort_for_3 45/C
Kemptville, Ont., Ontario , Canada
Stuck in Cornwall tonight....damn....anyone else out here too?
Introduction
hi, to many people are only interested in banging my wife, so, she will not play anymore untill further notice. Next per to ask for her pic will get banned to the "lurkers couch", and will not have anymore contact with us. We joined this site for a bi, gay, tv/ts/tg, or other cross dressers. If you not true with your intentions, then move on plz. We are an engaged couple that is open and honest with eachother. She doesn't mind me cross dressing and having sex with other men. If your not a true bi, or gay man don't bother messaging. I love dressing sexy, and shaving my legs, cock, balls, ass, and sometimes chest. Love to be fucked hard in the ass, and will swallow if you blow in my mouth. The right guy could tie me up and me like a cum slut for hours. Hope you enjoy the pics I've posted, and wait for your message. Chat soon :)

Information
  • 45/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kemptville, Ont., Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 28, 1973 December 12, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Brown