cr72co 49 / F
"Single e molto simpatica................................"
Como, Lombardia, Italy
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
cr72co's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cr72co's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,921 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,765,947 Active Members!*
cr72co 49/F
Como, Lombardia , Italy
ciao a tutti, qualche maturo over 55 che sia interessato a coppia hello to all, some mature man over 55 yo interested in a
ragazza di 48 anni alla ricerca di un uomo maturo dai 50 in su simpatico dolce sensibileps no assoluto a uomini sotto i 50 anni non otterranno risposta ne tramite email ne tramite chatNon uso cam per motivi di privacy ho solo mie foto personali che invier privatamente48 year old girl looking for a mature man over 50 yo nice sweet sensitivePS no absolute in men under 50 yo will have no response neither by email nor chatDo not use cam for privacy reasons I have only my personal photos that will send privatelyBBCOLOR deeppinkCOLORSIZE 4SIZE

My Ideal Person Sono alla ricerca di un uomo dai 50 anni in su simpatico dolce e sensibile che desidera unamica o una compagnaI am looking for mature man over 50 you nice sweet and sensitive who want a friend or a mateBBSIZE 4SIZECOLOR deeppinkCOLOR

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
nessuno in particolare

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
il mio partner celebre che mi ha accompagnato è sempre
stato Sean Connery - adorando l'uomo maturo e peloso

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cr72co's responses

  • 49 / female
  • Como, Lombardia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 20, 1972
Travels to: Mississuaga, Ontario, Canada
Hometown: como, Lombardia, Italy
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: asked me
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None