dan_is_wild2 49 / M
"Widower learning to date again"
Clinton Township, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2019

To view all of
dan_is_wild2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dan_is_wild2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,885 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,773 New photos this week!
  • 97,737,212 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BiSweetCrystal
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
shyone972
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Kittykat36912
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
Vickie_Jo
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
ignorantone
Oregon, United States
LauraInes1989
Misiones, Argentina
MelMellie
Massachusetts, United States
hotterwithage45
New Jersey, United States
Givemebest
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
dan_is_wild2 49/M
Clinton Township, Michigan
I cant read email and only have 3 im so kiik me teddigoesbad
Introduction
Im just here to chat no more . Im here to learn about women again and not here to buy love but earn it. Dont ask for money

My Ideal Person Just want a woman to chat and learn what they want in man so i can learn to date again,.Understanding woman who wants to chat and help me not take advantage of me. Also a woman who enjoys a erotic chat once in while but mostly to talk and help each other

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
kid rock

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
woman who was ncis new orleans

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of dan_is_wild2's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Clinton Township, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 16, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: cashier
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: