davideasterniowa 73 / M
"Looking for friends, chat and fun, have more pics"
Delaware, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 12, 2016

To view all of
davideasterniowa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view davideasterniowa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,403 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,897,442 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
davideasterniowa 73/M
Delaware, Iowa
Looking for friends and fun.
Introduction
My name is David. I am 73, Married, bottom, 6'1", 185, average, gray hair, little body hair, 6 inch cut. I have more pics at Iowa 3030 at y, if you are interested. I am a good cock sucker and like to take it down the throat. I like to pleasure a man any way he likes, to get him hot and horny and ready to fuck my ass good. I am clean and ddf and expect you to be also. Thank you for viewing my profile and hope you will e-mail or chat with me, so we can get to know one another better. David

My Ideal Person Looking for a man that is versatile or a top. Who is discreet, honest, clean and ddf, nice guy, likes to get naked and have fun. If he likes to kiss, hairy, and uncut, that is a plus but not necessary. Who like to be pleasured and like to fuck, you are what I am looking for and I like to pleasure a man, in any way he like to get him hard, hot and horny and wanted to fuck my ass good. Hope that is you, you will not be disappointed. I have pics at Y, that I can forward to you, if you are interested?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Like to pleasure a man, in any way he likes it, then have himfu

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of davideasterniowa's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Delaware, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 9, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: CNC operator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: