dbfltv 76 / T
"looking for friends with benefits"
West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 25, 2010

To view all of
dbfltv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dbfltv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,186 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,568,242 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Darleen4daytime
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Dressed4Service
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
javiprietto085
Buenos Aires, Argentina
SexySultrySondra
Florida, United States
trav196412
Picardie, France
coramama1
Texas, United States
sweeterika7
Quebec, Canada
NeedABiBud
Louisiana, United States
danbianco
Florida, United States
 
Status
dbfltv 76/T
West Palm Beach, Florida
Don't have gold membership, can't read or respond to messages
Introduction
mature transvestite, limited availability, looking for fun with women, other g, sometimes men, no facial hair, little or no body hair, love to eat pussy, very oral, can host sometimes, must be discreet. check out my erotic story , can't read messages, unless I am broadcasting on camera.

My Ideal Person open minded woman that is comfortable with a gurl like me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dbfltv's responses

Information
  • 76 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 6, 1946
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: