Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
delcpl80 40 / 40 / C
"willlet u know as we begin"
New Delhi, Orissa, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 3, 2014

To view all of
delcpl80's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view delcpl80's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,894 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,833,121 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_simpy18
Delhi, India
wisdomoflife
Gujarat, India
bangalimisti
West Bengal, India
se_cy
Illinois, United States
anooashu
Karnataka, India
neetasharma2
Delhi, India
edwinjude
Delhi, India
Lakshya58
Delhi, India
anulady76
Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Status
delcpl80 40/C
New Delhi, Orissa , India
like to meet like minded n genuine cpls and females only.
Introduction
Hi girls, ladies and couples.. Im Fun Loving,Outgoing, Adventurous Punjabi Couple . we ae a frequent traveller.... young smart n gudlooking.. Love to give respect n ask for the same.. Trust and feeling n thinking are mutual then its wow to have fun.. We love experimenting with each other and would try anything once with a right partners. Would like to make my partner feel special. . Every Relationship is based on give and take.. And im here for the same with no strings attached.. I'm Independent n Live life as it comes and to the fullest.. I live in the present and i believe no one has seen the future.. what we will end up and how we will end up, Don't know..

My Ideal Person We are looking for like minded couple with whom v can share n celebrate our precious moments

Information
  • 40/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Delhi, Orissa, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 26, 1983 July 22, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C