delraybbc 40 / M
"lets Kick it females and couples - the40hz"
WPB, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 24, 2012

To view all of
delraybbc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view delraybbc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,712 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,618,740 Active Members!*
 
Status
delraybbc 40/M
WPB, Florida
KIK The40hz - I just want to eat some pussy or booty. Why's it gotta be so hard?
Introduction
First and foremost, thanks for taking a look at my profile. I'm a very easy going, intelligent, respectful, romance based laid back per that is looking for sex but not at the point of obsession or desperation. I'm a nice guy with a big dick and I know how to use it. I'm also open and uninhibited as well as play well with others. I'm here for a good time and remaining drama free is of the utmost importance. I'm a advocate which is the only D in my DDF status and wrap up every time. If you like what you see, don't hesitate to contact me.

My Ideal Person Easy going people with little to no hang ups. Women I love you all . I adore all women of different sizes, shapes, ethnic backgrounds, etc.

I tend to be more attracted to older women and mature types since I'm mature for my age. I prefer my women to have curves and shape to them. I drool for petite women with an hour glass figure.

Couples, don't worry, I don't want to steal your wife lol.

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 40 / male
  • WPB, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1982
Hometown: Willmar, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Computer nerd
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: