Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dettopus 57 / M
"Bi married man looking for a top / daddy type male friend."
Palm Bay, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 30, 2013

To view all of
dettopus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dettopus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,015 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,973 New photos this week!
  • 101,655,968 Active Members!*
dettopus 57/M
Palm Bay, Florida
Non-paying member, cannot interact. I have a Boyfriend, here to read the blogs N stories.
I'm a bisexual married man and a bottom who enjoys the company men who top. My wife takes care of the manly side for me. Looking for a male friend close to me in age and distance. Hoping to develop an on going regular FWB relationship. Regular meaning able to get together more than once or twice a year. Guys that are friendly, manly, clean, have a sense of humor and above all else disease free. NOT looking for ONE TIME hookups! Straight in public and expect the same from you, in private my femininity comes out. Please be height and weight proportionate. I am 5'6" tall, around 178 lbs. with a little bit of a belly, but also a nice little bubble butt. Non-paying member and can not use most of the functions on here such as flirt or message. If you send me a message and I can read and reply I will answer you back just be patient please. Otherwise look for me on Instant Messenger and I'll chat if you fit the age / distance request.

My Ideal Person Looking for a man that's honest and understanding. Close to my age, +/- 10 years and location within about 50 miles. Prefer a non-smoker and someone that isn't afraid of being with a feminine acting (alone behind closed doors) person.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Wearing Panties

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dettopus's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 57 / male
  • Palm Bay, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 13, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: