dhankmy315 54 / M
"Gentleman looking for fun submissive lady, young or not so young . . . : )"
Livonia, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 1, 2017

To view all of
dhankmy315's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dhankmy315's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,350 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,515 New photos this week!
  • 95,762,513 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Georgia, United States
Michigan, United States
Florida, United States
Michigan, United States
Florida, United States
dhankmy315 54/M
Livonia, Michigan
Do you have time during the Week?. Tall, dark, handsome Alpha type male. I may or may not sleep with a woman on the first date. I’d like to get to know you over a couple of drinks to see if we click on both an emotional and physical level. I like to take control In the bedroom A touch... ..I like the woman to let it happen behind closed doors...let the man be a man. Women long to have a man that understands this dynamic. She might always be in control at work or with her s, family, friends. I don't care about that. In the bedroom a woman needs and longs to let go. I’m not shallow, but I do need to be attracted to my partner. My description of the perfect affair partner is someone that is single or married. Discreet is very important. A sense of humor and intelligence go a long way. I am educated, smart, attractive, smell good, have a good wit. Social is my strength. Great kisser, Runners build. I respect others. A true gentleman.

My Ideal Person Do I seek anything else from you other than sex? Yes, actually I do. Not an emotional relationship, not right off. But it would be nice if you’re also available to go out for drinks from time to time, maybe catch a ballgame, or watch a movie.

I’m not all about sex. I am single. I’m not looking for a one-night stand. I could go out to a bar to find that. I am open to new friendships. I prefer a woman that will stick around for a while. If you do, I promise I’ll give you plenty in return! If you meet have the above qualities, I’d love to hear from you.

View more of dhankmy315's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Livonia, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 15, 1965
Hometown: Livonia, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Educator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: