Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
dig6969dug 45 / M
"I'm looking for a good online sexy friendship and then.... ?"
Spokane, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 21, 2012

To view all of
dig6969dug's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dig6969dug's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,247 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,310,775 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontop4you8
Washington, United States
jen98122
Washington, United States
Tim087
California, United States
DH_needsbigd
Washington, United States
Kinkyguy4biplay
California, United States
TOPOGIGO74
Georgia, United States
morefun1010
Texas, United States
mike14921492
New Jersey, United States
toy4twotoday
Idaho, United States
 
Status
dig6969dug 45/M
Spokane, Washington
Balls Deep my friend... balls deep!
Introduction
Hi, I'm married and I chat discreetly. So if that bothers you, please move on. I'm mainly looking for friendship, sexy chat, picture exchange, and some good masturbation material. If I hit it off with anyone, then I might consider some in per fun. But I'd have to be extremely comfortable with that per. : ) Also, you might notice that I don't talk much. It's due to the being completely socially awkward. It takes me a fair amount of time to warm up to people. It's 6.5" long and 6" around. :-)

My Ideal Person A sexy lady who can take it slow, understands my lack of social skills, and encourages me to break out of my shell.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
have one of co-workers as an FWB.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Lawrence. Everything about her turns on!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of dig6969dug's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Spokane, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: