dug_e 49 / M
"literally havent blown my load in years. want to help?"
La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 16, 2010

To view all of
dug_e's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dug_e's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,956 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,673,907 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Texas, United States
Wisconsin, United States
dug_e 49/M
La Crosse, Wisconsin
anyone help me blow my load? :)
new to this, and need some excitement. can you help? im a very laid back, easy going guy. get along with pretty much anyone. im on here looking for some fun. but if the right one comes along for a relationship, then great. :) in the bedroom im usually the giver. love to pleasure a woman. make sure she gets what she deserves. then on to me after. out of the bedroom. i enjoy anything from a quiet night at home relaxing on the couch with a good movie. to a night out on the town. have a few drinks. some pool, darts, etc. feel free to chat anytime. any other questions, just ask. have a good one. :)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of dug_e's responses

  • 49 / male
  • La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 1, 1973
Hometown: la crosse, Wisconsin
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: