dustin6411960 52 / M
schaumburg, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 11, 2008

To view all of
dustin6411960's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dustin6411960's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,103 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,051,184 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alberta, Canada
Alta, Norway
Mississippi, United States
Minnesota, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Texas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
California, United States
dustin6411960 52/M
schaumburg, Illinois
What's happening?
Looking for similar people to enjoy some great times. I am educated professional with a good sense of humor, a little sarcastic but very fun. i have been given full permission to meet other women from my spouse. Its a turn on for her!! i am open about it and share the conversations and pictures with her, as long as the other per agrees to it! I am very attentive in the bedroom, very oral! Please email me and we can see if there is a connection.

My Ideal Person my ideal woman/men is down to earth, funny, kinky and honest. I am attracted to all body types, its more about the conversation ans see how it goes than just a physical look. yes there needs to be an attraction.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
more group action, maybe in a movie theather

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Cross Dressing, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
to many to list.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dustin6411960's responses

  • 52 / male
  • schaumburg, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 15, 1970
Travels to: lincoln, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Computer programer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None