elRoginBoca 60 / M
"AffairBoundLikeNeverBefore . . . Because It Is!"
Boca Raton, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 24, 2018

To view all of
elRoginBoca's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view elRoginBoca's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,117 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,587 New photos this week!
  • 94,632,063 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Oregon, United States
elRoginBoca 60/M
Boca Raton, Florida
Update: November 14th

I've come to the conclusion that going to Google Hangout and other similarly free sites to chat offline is completely WORTHLESS unless you are willing to use the VIDEO CHAT immediately. Too easy to fake a profile and attempt a scam.

Same with going to email too quickly also. Not persuaded that going off Passion is necessary until you are already planning a PUBLIC MEETING to get to know each other first.

So DON'T ASK to do so.

Also, to the women who are seeking a full-blown submissive, please, I have no interest in being introduced to the lifestyle. THANK YOU for thinking of me for it but it's not an interest.

Update: Sept. 29th

My partner and I discussed this last night, what I was looking for and we came to an understanding. The amount of time and passion that her new business is taking means that she understands that my time with her is limited during the week/weekend. She understands that as well as my desire to experiment with women on some things that she would not be comfortable doing with me. No, not pain or anything like that (and no, NO GAY experiences, so don't ask). Just some creativity and kink. So, she does know I am doing this and the discretion I seek will be because I still love her and we are not going to separate, so don't expect me to be lured away for a relationship. Way too much history there and i want to do everything to help her find business success!

Please don't contact me if you are looking for a Sugar Daddy, I'm not interested in that. I've had a number of 20-somethings already try to initiate, and even scam with online payments and I'm pretty sophisticated at smelling that out.

i'm really looking and preferred someone in my age group, plus or minus 10-12 years. Please respect that!

I'm looking for one on one (well, a FFM would be a new experience too . . . ), would love to experience an Asian if possible . . . that's been a secret, unfulfilled desire . . . but obviously open to all. I can only host when she travels for business so keep that in mind too.

I like creativity in bed and an VERY giving . . . I have a motto . . . God gave women the ability to have many more orgasms to make up for having to bear children!

Hope this is attractive to the women out there who are looking for a fun time!

My Ideal Person Shows confidence in who they are and has intelligence and emotional maturity to not try to change my mind on NSA, FWB, whatever you want to call it. The deal is simple, I get my outside fun and my partner gets my love and commitment!

Optimally, the Ideal person can host and has a creative side to themselves they want to share and explore too!

Thank you for reading this!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of elRoginBoca's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Boca Raton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 4, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Two Companies
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: