evanlong118 32 / M
"Find me on k1k evanlong118"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 16, 2015

To view all of
evanlong118's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view evanlong118's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,442 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,500 New photos this week!
  • 96,520,710 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EmmaChitara
Arizona, United States
jenninsearchof
Texas, United States
Spunkygirly
Arizona, United States
girliegurlforu
Arizona, United States
GeminiWonder
Arizona, United States
Qloved97
Arizona, United States
CocoNCurves
Wisconsin, United States
Naughty_slut_4u
Arizona, United States
caeymia
Arizona, United States
 
Status
evanlong118 32/M
Phoenix, Arizona
any other nights owls up?
Introduction
Well hello there, I'm very glad you decided to click through to my profile. I'm sure the two of us could have all kinds of fun together. I recently moved out here to phoenix and would love to find a partner out around this area who would be interested in letting me make her feel absolutely amazing. There is nothing more exciting then getting to explore a woman's body. And how could it not be? You ladies come in so many different shapes, sizes, styles, and colors. And I love each and every one of them :D I'm very open minded when it comes to the bedroom. and I have always had the idea, that if it feels good I'm all for it. Haha If any of my profile has peaked your interested, I would love to hear from you.

My Ideal Person You! Haha. I really don't have a type. I just like a woman who knows who she is. I think woman are absolutely gorgeous in all the wrappings they come in. I would love to hear from you

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of evanlong118's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 8, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: