Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
everlong201277 51 / F
"Are you what we're craving!?!?!"
Sterling Heights, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
everlong201277's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view everlong201277's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,381 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,308,550 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Texas, United States
New Jersey, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
everlong201277 51/F
Sterling Heights, Michigan
Hello one and all!! I'm Jenn, 42 years old, fair skin, long red hair (not natural), blue/grey eyes, 38DDD/E chest, BBW (210lbs), 6 tatts (and counting), and 21 piercings. Thick and curvy in all the right places!! Great perality and I love a good time!! I love sex and I'm looking for men, women, and couples who are the same. I have a boyfriend, he's on the site too. He knows everything I do and I know everything he does. For single men, my boyfriend must approve of you before we can ever play. My boyfriend is extremely straight and most likely will either watch, pick another end to play with, or let us have our own fun!! I'm easy going and fun loving. I am a sub in the bedroom for men but a dom for women. I love pleasing men and women!! I love oral (giving and receiving), light bondage, dom/sub play, and just about everything in between!! If you want o know more, drop me a line!!:7{=}:D

My Ideal Person I'm looking for fun people!! Not into games or drama, so if you have any please go elsewhere!! Looking for safe, discrete, clean, responsible, healthy, stable men/women/couples who are looking to add something to their lives as well!! If you have contacted me in the past and did not get a response, TRY AGAIN!! Smooches!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I won't tell because then it won't come true!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Male would have to be Dave Grohl, because of his eyes and
intensity when he performs. Female would be Kim Kardashian
because I could spend a lifetime between those thighs!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of everlong201277's responses

  • 51 / female
  • Sterling Heights, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 26, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Have a great job!!
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: