Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
firecracker_40 49 / F
"5-8-2017. I'm looking for a semi regular friend. I am not looking for mr right or even mr right now.. Just a true friend with some itch scratching benefits.it is what it is.."
Melbourne, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 21, 2015

To view all of
firecracker_40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view firecracker_40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,891 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,290,804 Active Members!*
Friends Network
slightoftongue2
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
HornyGuy56784
Ohio, United States
bigfunone4u
Iowa, United States
Quickresponse31m
Iowa, United States
elect1344
Illinois, United States
nmjrizer
Iowa, United States
myplace_469
Kansas, United States
fittobetied2479
Iowa, United States
j0hn2009
Iowa, United States
 
Status
firecracker_40 49/F
Melbourne, Iowa
Introduction
Looking for a man who wants a semi regular fwb with a possible open door for more. Not looking to give up my independent life but someone to be in it

My Ideal Person Unsure. Is there really such a person? Everyone has their own pluses and minuses so just the character not the appearance says so much more about a person. Weight changes... Hair changes... But who you are and how you treat someone tells everything about you

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Melbourne, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 14, 1975
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: have one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: