Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
firedog471 49 / M
"Looking for a 6' bed warmer?"
Stafford, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 24, 2007

To view all of
firedog471's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view firedog471's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,205 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,376,800 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
Dublin, Ireland
Alberta, Canada
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
New York, United States
Tennessee, United States
firedog471 49/M
Stafford, Virginia
I'm a former fireman who's looking for some good company. If you like average guys who have more to offer than just a Greek statue of a body with no brain cells, look me up!

My Ideal Person I am looking to make new friends. I don't get many opportunities to meet potential new friends on a regular enough basis. If you are interested in meeting a nice guy and seeing where it leads. By all means, please send me a message and lets talk! ...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of firedog471's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Stafford, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 10, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Former Firefighter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: