Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
footballhockey3 60 / M
"regularguyxl"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 6, 2016

Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view footballhockey3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,282 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,730,040 Active Members!*
Friends Network
singleleaf55
Nevada, United States
 
Status
footballhockey3 60/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
6"2" 250lb New at this, but interested in most stuff not into pain scat or urination. Prefer all sizes but usually attracted to larger. Friendly outgoing, muscular with padding. Drug and disease free. Fairly athletic like to meet others to make sure we're compatible Not too sure what to say, been divorced for 6-7 years, lived here all my life, decided to try this, I am a novice so be gentle..ha ha I am open to FWB but am interested in a relationship with the right per. I would love to try with a couple, M/F and women. I have a good sense of humor and looking for more than just a one nighter, would like to meet for a good time in and out of the bedroom. I will add some photos later as I don't really have any of myself yet so need to get some help with that, I am apparently photographically challenged, and I have never thought of taking pictures of my junk, just never crossed my mind but will do it if requested by someone that interests me, thanks for understanding I will fill in more when I have explored this site a bit more. Thanks

My Ideal Person I am interested in women mostly but would love to experience a get together with a couple married or otherwise M/F
I prefer curvy women, more to love, I am very oral and will try most stuff, not interested in scat or urination, just don't get it. Please be older than my kids, not into that either.
I find older women(closer to my age) extremely sexy and desirable so probably a little tamer than some on here.
I am extremely clean and expect the same, I don't care if it is clean shaven or not, a fan of both.
I like someone who is fun and doesn't take themselves too seriously. I just wanna have fun, life is too short for everything else.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 2, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None