Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
forchuck 48 / M
"A couple or woman to have fun with."
madison, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 25, 2002

To view all of
forchuck's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view forchuck's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,354 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,973 New photos this week!
  • 101,640,896 Active Members!*
Friends Network
marco65004
North Carolina, United States
sxeblkman216
North Carolina, United States
lilfattprincess
North Carolina, United States
Sararyl26
North Carolina, United States
DeepLove8
Kansas, United States
CoupleOregon
Oregon, United States
Lickmyclitgentle
Florida, United States
Rebelnyankee
North Carolina, United States
Soosweet686
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
forchuck 48/M
madison, North Carolina
Introduction
I'm a singlemale looking for a woman, a couple, or a group to have sex with. I love oral sex (both giving and recieving) and I am almost willing to try anything once. I'm very open minded. I love 3-ways with other couples where me and the guy are pleasing the girl anyway she wants us to. I also love 1-on-1 sex with women too. If you are interested drop me a line.

My Ideal Person I'm a single guy looking for a woman, a couple, or a group to have sex with. A one nite stand or something long term. I also like older women. I have more pictures if you want them. Hope to here from or see you soon.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of forchuck's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • madison, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 12, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: