funNsmiles42 60 / M
"Interested in females only, even conversations only welcomed."
South Milford, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 19, 2021

To view all of
funNsmiles42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funNsmiles42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,124 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,947,986 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
funNsmiles42 60/M
South Milford, Indiana
Interested, Yes ... desperate, No
Introduction
Discretely seeking a female for intimate conversations and yes, if something physical is desired, I would seriously consider it. Not interested in changing my or your status. I'm no angel, as my wings were clipped years ago. Willing to share more about myself with others that might be interested.

My Ideal Person If you're capable of smiling and just being yourself, I'm good with that.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
In the past I often fantasized of having a ménage à trois,
but never had a sex partner that was interested in such,
nor did I even run into a couple looking for a third.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, sex talk, sensuality

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, conversive.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of funNsmiles42's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • South Milford, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 14, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: