gata_molhadinha 41 / F
"eu todinha"
rio de janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 7, 2004

To view all of
gata_molhadinha's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gata_molhadinha's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,100 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,213,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_g2freitas
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Ferdinand_3309
Minas Gerais, Brazil
rodrigues198022
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
juninho293030
Acre, Brazil
lui_hot
Brussels, Belgium
Ofodedor25
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
rm_arielnorio
Paris, Madagascar
LuizAndrei
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
toni_tattoo68
Minas Gerais, Brazil
 
Status
gata_molhadinha 41/F
rio de janeiro, Rio de Janeiro , Brazil
Querendo uma festa e só eu de mulher.
Introduction
Olá, Sou branca, 1,60 de altura, cabelos e olhos castanhos. Adoro conversar e quem sabe depois....

My Ideal Person Prazer....

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
nenhum

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nenhum

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gata_molhadinha's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • rio de janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: November 4, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: