giggitygoo04 33 / M
"Jgrant422 k.i.k FWB- lets have some fun!! Single dad looking for single women or a couple. I dont have much time so on here. Looking for long term weekly fun with 1. Not trying to bang the whole city here. Can play easily during the day and I dont flake out."
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 1, 2012

To view all of
giggitygoo04's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view giggitygoo04's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,643 Members Online NOW!*
  • 96,247 New photos this week!
  • 96,554,435 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oursecrettoo
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
Permitted2Look
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
hskrinterracial
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
lovetorideithard
Nebraska, United States
smittenkitten332
New York, United States
Bianca83ts
Nebraska, United States
jetjo
Kansas, United States
Funtimewithus83
Nebraska, United States
kissofchromecple
Iowa, United States
 
Status
giggitygoo04 33/M
Omaha, Nebraska
Jgrant422 on Kick. Looking for longterm FWB
Introduction
I'm a good looking, fun and sarcastic guy. I like to keep things fun and light in the bedroom and in life. Let's have some fun!

My Ideal Person Someone willing to try new things and explore with me. Casual, friendly fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I fix people's computers on the side, so having her
pay me sexually for my services is a big fantasy for me :)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Emily Deschnel. I just think she's perfect lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of giggitygoo04's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 12, 1985
Travels to: Grand Island, Nebraska, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Handyman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: