Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
goodtimes379102 47 / F
"Professional, divorced, and looking for something more serious than NSA or FWB, read my profile so you're not wasting your time. I'm pretty picky..."
Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 24, 2016

To view all of
goodtimes379102's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goodtimes379102's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,376,436 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Seanseanj
Iowa, United States
zrocketz
New Jersey, United States
seekPthis_summer
New York, United States
back2omaha
Nebraska, United States
asss_squirt
Malmo, Sweden
AHornySDMan
South Dakota, United States
Bigsquid2327
Wisconsin, United States
chicagomrd
Illinois, United States
readytoplzu09
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
goodtimes379102 47/F
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Introduction
Professional woman, have my shit together & do not want any drama. I'm working on a higher degree so that takes much of my time besides work. I'm not big into small talk so the whole chatting on IM thing is quite painful for me sometimes. I prefer a good book to movies & don't watch much TV. If you are up for a mental and physical challenge, then we should talk.

My Ideal Person Smart, sarcastic, funny, financially stable, handsome, a good kisser & cuddler. Prefer a man who is more dominant in bed, not really into bdsm though. Be able to carry on good conversation that requires a certain degree of intelligence. I'm not particularly interested in younger men. Looks are important & I totally get that, so be ready to share a face pic & I will share mine too.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Slave/Master, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of goodtimes379102's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 19, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Health care
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: