Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
gumby199 66 / F
"black men only !! intrest me.., im in Orlando FL!"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 29, 2013

To view all of
gumby199's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gumby199's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,027 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,860,794 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Blkman4pussy
Florida, United States
Blackpython00799
Florida, United States
ronj9091
Virginia, United States
phunhedonist
California, United States
Treetrunk104
Florida, United States
Whitedragger
Texas, United States
hardcock_85
Florida, United States
youknowwhy1212
Florida, United States
1Drkchocalate4u7
Illinois, United States
 
Status
gumby199 66/F
Orlando, Florida
Introduction
4'11" bomb shell huge titties 42DDDshaved everwhere, tattos and peircing love oral giving and getting, I swallow!! Love to be watched by my husband ,he is cool and straight, I drink and smoke herb !! Love to dress sexy and wear CFM Heels!! Very High Sex Drive Tammy.. ,BRING IN 2024 WITH A BANG!!!Lets have some fun!!l looking for 2 black men that can bang my ass while hubby watches his fantasy

My Ideal Person Black man shaved head and cock

Information
  • 66 / female
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 1, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retail management
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: