Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
happy_guy18 62 / M
"Looking for sexy, fun, interesting women"
sarasota, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
happy_guy18's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view happy_guy18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,519 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,812,300 Active Members!*
 
Status
happy_guy18 62/M
sarasota, Florida
Introduction
Fun, open minded guy, up for fun..... Looking to meet a sexy, intriguing, open minded partners. I enjoy learning what excites my partner as well as exploring new areas of enjoyment. I'm a passionate lover who loves kissing, caressing and taking my time. I can be a sensual dom at times as well... I also enjoy giving as much as receiving. Nothing turns me on more than turning on my partner. I'm very much a hedonist - if it feels good, do it!. I've had MFM's and would love to explore more group play with the right partners.

My Ideal Person Intelligent, kind, fun, sexy person, confident in their own skin. Someone with a high sex drive to match mine.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of happy_guy18's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • sarasota, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 13, 1962
Travels to: Norwich, Connecticut, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None