Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hard5936 53 / M
"Thick BWC looking for some fun!"
Sherwood Park, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 14, 2012

To view all of
hard5936's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hard5936's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,132 Members Online NOW!*
  • 89,340 New photos this week!
  • 107,759,578 Active Members!*
Friends Network
teresa1720
Florida, United States
tightkitty4u33
North Carolina, United States
Edmontcpl
Alberta, Canada
Edmlooking2
Alberta, Canada
sexymilf361
Alberta, Canada
stonesour182
Alberta, Canada
Kitscotty
Texas, United States
heyitsmenine9
Alberta, Canada
prairiehotwife
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
hard5936 53/M
Sherwood Park, Alberta , Canada
hey all, have some fun, it is playtime
Introduction
Hi, I'm a standard member and can't always read emails sent to me, if you want to chat, try changing your profile settings so standard members can talk with you, I'm looking for a partner or partners interested in some very satisfying ongoing adult fun! I am respectful and discreet, expect the same in return, D&D free and very clean and in great shape.I'm not looking for any kinda of drama, just very satisfying adult fun!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hard5936's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Sherwood Park, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 26, 1967
Travels to: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Swedish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: