[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hb195867 61 / M
"I am DDF and Clean"
LITTLE ELM, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 9, 2013

To view all of
hb195867's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hb195867's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,834 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,104,756 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shoreditch_Amy
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
tena905
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
WESTSIDEGUY
Online NOW!
New York, United States
nicebiwm2
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
malenaerotik
Santa Cruz, Bolivia
butterfly123412
Texas, United States
luah111
Pernambuco, Brazil
linshiro
Taipei, Taiwan
ThresholdXX
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
hb195867 61/M
LITTLE ELM, Texas
Hi looking for Friends to hang out with and have fun and great sex with.
Introduction
Hi will about me I am Bi and a CD . love kissing and foreplay love sex with men I am more bottom. love camping and fishing.

My Ideal Person Friend's who wont's to hang out with and go out and have some fun then go home and have some more fun .

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ZZ top ACDC

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, all turn on

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, looking for top i am more of a bottom

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of hb195867's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • LITTLE ELM, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 11, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: