hc4u 53 / 55 / C
"married couple :want to explore and have fun"
Surrey, Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
hc4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hc4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,145 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 96,943,947 Active Members!*
 
Status
hc4u 53/C
Surrey, Sussex , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are a very happily married couple who wish to explore our sexual desires and fantasies. We are open minded to suggestions, and will try almost anything once. We enjoy chatting, blogs, stories & so much more. Looking for fun not drama. We are discrete and need you to be the same. PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person People with a similar attitude, who are looking for (no strings attached) fun time.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Really fanatise about either a threesome or group sex/orgy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of hc4u's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 53/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Surrey, Sussex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 10, 1966 April 12, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say