hezlukin4fun 56 / M
"Come on! Anyone interested in playing during the day, some daylight fun!"
Alamogordo, New Mexico, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 4, 2017

To view all of
hezlukin4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hezlukin4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,074 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,792,286 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Idaho, United States
Texas, United States
Nevada, United States
New Mexico, United States
Michigan, United States
Texas, United States
Kansas, United States
Texas, United States
hezlukin4fun 56/M
Alamogordo, New Mexico
Come on, anyone wanna play?
Gotta be someone out there that likes playing when the sun is out!!?? Very open minded guy here, just looking for singles and couples for adult fun. Discrete, expect the same. No drama, games or romance, just wanna have fun! I can hold a conversation, tell a joke, and not afraid to use my tongue when I have to! I am fun, sexually very indulgent, and honestly ready to play without all the BS. Not looking for dating and involvement, just open, honest fun. Anyone want to play during the day, let me know! I enjoy drinks or coffee and then look forward to dessert! I can travel locally and sometimes host at a local hotel.

My Ideal Person Singles (M/F), couples or groups. Pure NSA adult fun!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
GO to a swing party with my special friend and watch her be
gang banged by as many men as she likes, then fucking her
when her pussy is nice and wet with the cum of others.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I like ladies with full hips, there are a few!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hezlukin4fun's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Alamogordo, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 3, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Field Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: