Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hkarl1972 48 / M
"Looking for fun!"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 7, 2013

To view all of
hkarl1972's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hkarl1972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,438 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,890,162 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Theirbabygirlxx
Alberta, Canada
tawnytt
Ohio, United States
Cuddly_Kitten
Kentucky, United States
Starvingartist6x
Alberta, Canada
Erickan12
Alberta, Canada
rm_pennyvoodoo
California, United States
Austin_Milf
Texas, United States
EsmeHope
Minnesota, United States
bjdeepifyalick
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
hkarl1972 48/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Looking forward to the long weekend!!
Introduction
I am looking for either a lady or couple (man and woman) to become friends with and spend time with me and my girlfriend. I am straight, she is bi-sexual. We are very secure and comfortable in our relationship and want to share fun times with others. D&D free is very important. I/we are interested in FMF, group meeting and straight swapping encounters with everyone present. She has access to my profile and we will discuss any and all possible meetings. FWB relationships are definitely preferred with a heavy emphasis on Friends.

My Ideal Person Someone that enjoys having fun doing just about anything. From going out on the town, to spending time in the woods, to just cuddling up to watch a movie on the couch.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of hkarl1972's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 27, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Service tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None