Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
horny_ass_digger 41 / M
"looking for some fun :)"
Ankara, Turkey
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 7, 2011

To view all of
horny_ass_digger's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view horny_ass_digger's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,674 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,302,539 Active Members!*
Friends Network
518sexaddicts
New York, United States
Cara_melek
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
HornyCrazyGirll
Mersin, Turkey
Liebesgirl11
Lower Saxony, Germany
maria0502
Haute-Normandie, France
raciecpl
Texas, United States
petitebelge
Tournai, Belgium
Rental23
Minnesota, United States
Bigbro1463
Ohio, United States
 
Status
horny_ass_digger 41/M
Ankara, Ankara , Turkey
In Antalya, until 24 th August... looking for real with horny people / women and couples
Introduction
looking for some fun with ladies and couples on cam or in real...

My Ideal Person i'm looking for open minded couples and ladies for some fun. just come and play with me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i did

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of horny_ass_digger's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Ankara, Turkey
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: