Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hornyblackmanX 59 / M
"looking for a women from Edmonton Alberta."
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 25, 2015

To view all of
hornyblackmanX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornyblackmanX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,043 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,410,565 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotandwet2663
Online NOW!
Newfoundland, Canada
yumisho
Online NOW!
California, United States
63125girl
Online NOW!
Taiwan, Taiwan
hornycutes
Online NOW!
England, United Kingdom
Ninetyninety9090
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Starvedforbbc
Yukon Territory, Canada
pinkwet_creampie
Ohio, United States
Sexy14u2015
South Carolina, United States
uklady4uj
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
hornyblackmanX 59/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Must like big black cock. Because I Have a Big cock.[COLOR crimson][/COLOR][B][/B]

My Ideal Person I'm not paid member so I can Not read any mail

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Tell you later

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hornyblackmanX's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 20, 1960
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: I have a Job
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: