Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
indianacouple14 49 / 46 / C
"Long term couple (he is bi-oral/she is straight)"
Mishawaka, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 16, 2015

To view all of
indianacouple14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view indianacouple14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,108 Members Online NOW!*
  • 100,470 New photos this week!
  • 102,273,683 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ArtVandelay1313
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
milesthick1974
Michigan, United States
hornydog7474
Indiana, United States
kaz392
Indiana, United States
crazyjtrain
Michigan, United States
JoeyWhoaey
Indiana, United States
Newbie801
Michigan, United States
bi4uswmi
Michigan, United States
THICK4U65
Michigan, United States
 
Status
indianacouple14 49/C
Mishawaka, Indiana
Introduction
No smokers for us. We are looking for guys interesting in pleasing her while he watches. She will be blindfolded/wearing mask and waiting for you. She prefers younger guys (30-40), but not a deal-breaker. Must be DDF, non-smokers only, and cut - these are all deal-breakers! Condoms required, no exceptions. She'd like a nice BBC or guy over 7" to try. He will be watching, but not joining in. She does not play alone. Could be repeat thing if she enjoys herself. He is looking for bi-curious/straight guy looking to receive oral only. Playing alone, she will not be participating. Message us with any questions

My Ideal Person non smoking male

Information
  • 49/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mishawaka, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 22, 1970 November 13, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses