Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
irishlaxguy59 67 / M
"looking for adventure and a little excitement. In the winter I'm at the Dome for the hockey, lacrosse and concerts. Off sea you usually finds me on the Bow or Elbow fly fishing. Love my hockey and the outdoors."
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 25, 2016

To view all of
irishlaxguy59's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view irishlaxguy59's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,310 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,956,032 Active Members!*
Friends Network
love2pleaze4
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Irish_lilCowgir1
Alberta, Canada
UN1H0RN
Alberta, Canada
mz_gunzzz
Alberta, Canada
Jas20163
Alberta, Canada
Twolips65
Alberta, Canada
Starvingartist6x
Alberta, Canada
deedee_2015
Alberta, Canada
mrs_love2
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
irishlaxguy59 67/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Just an older man looking to reconnect to the outside world of seeing women,being so long don't really know how to approach it.

My Ideal Person An adventurous women not afraid of doing things differently. A woman age appropriate and average to fit. Someone who enjoys the outdoors and is exciting indoors. Not afraid of PDAS.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Blake Sheldon, Brad Pasiley, Carrie Underwood

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Too many to name.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of irishlaxguy59's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 21, 1953
Hometown: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: