Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jak3thehorn 19 / M
"A friendly subby guy who here to make fwb"
Valrico, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 16, 2019

To view all of
jak3thehorn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jak3thehorn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,192 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,392 New photos this week!
  • 99,416,335 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Florida, United States
South Carolina, United States
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Florida, United States
jak3thehorn 19/M
Valrico, Florida
Just a sub who love to make fwb with olders. Plz tip so i can chat in IMs :'(

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to be used as a cumdump by a bunch of guys

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, never though about a celebrity

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of jak3thehorn's responses

  • 19 / male
  • Valrico, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 16, 2000
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: