jamesd23 39 / M
"Looking for something special"
Danvers, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 28, 2002

To view all of
jamesd23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jamesd23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,898 Members Online NOW!*
  • 131,997 New photos this week!
  • 90,892,396 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mariiee20
Indiana, United States
rm_prettynerdy
Alabama, United States
spicyhot456
Missouri, United States
rm_jess131312
Illinois, United States
hornyprincess171
Illinois, United States
rm_Servant4BBC
Iowa, United States
aleighak2
Michigan, United States
angelbaby11986
Illinois, United States
LillyJaneYoung
California, United States
 
Status
jamesd23 39/M
Danvers, Illinois
Anyone up for Fun on Friday the 7th?
Introduction
I am single and 31. I am 6'2", a light smoker, but I don't drink or use drugs. I have a large/athletic build as I do try to get to the weight room and workout. I also enjoy playing sports. I am college educated and have a very good job. I work a lot so my time is limited, but in that time that I do have I enjoy spending it with family and friends. I enjoy many different types of activities from traveling to staying home and enjoying a good movie. I am open for any type of relationship from just friends to no strings attached fun.

If you would like to know more feel free to ask.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who enjoys all the things life has to offer. Someone who enjoys the outdoors, but doesn't mind staying in and enjoying a good movie. I am looking for someone who is independent, but doesn't mind having someone to hold them. I am open for any type of relationship from just friends to no strings attached fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ACDC, U2, Tom Petty

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Tara Reid nice ass and lips cute smile

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jamesd23's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Danvers, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 16, 1978
Travels to: United States
Hometown: Danvers, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: mgmt
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses