jefftaylor37 52 / M
"Sensual melbourne male ready to please ladies or couples"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 23, 2011

To view all of
jefftaylor37's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jefftaylor37's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,370 Members Online NOW!*
  • 95,400 New photos this week!
  • 97,579,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MelbGirl26
Victoria, Australia
Kliff4RDII69
Queensland, Australia
jo_koop_2011
Lower Saxony, Germany
Sally_69
Michigan, United States
Junebuggg1971
Victoria, Australia
raciecpl
Texas, United States
tradiesdelight
Queensland, Australia
lollz3
Queensland, Australia
Bridges1955
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
jefftaylor37 52/M
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
**Update: am going to be available 24th, 25th March. Kick my profile name if interested in chatting. Looking to catchup with a married lady or couple for discreet fun at nights. :) Melbourne male with a very high sex drive & athletic body, looking to meet up with like minded married ladies or couples for daytime discreet fun. I enjoy giving lots of oral and exploring the body, before bringing the lady to lots of orgasms over many hours. Very clean and private. Let me know your thoughts. Can also host, Cum say high :) , chat, and see if you like to catch up for a coffee/drink when I am there, and see where things go.

My Ideal Person Preference is for a married lady who is unhappy in the bedroom at home, or looking to explore new adventures. To try new things now that they missed out on when younger. Someone you is discreet and looking for NSA fun. Someone who is a good conversationalist, but not pushy and wanting to experience the joys of sex and orgasms.
For couples, love to join both of you as a third, very discreet and will to help the both of you experience the joys of sex and pleasure. Have been involved in 3sums & 4sums before and looking to continue to have fun.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jefftaylor37's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 6, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: