jerry4mariah 72 / M
"I am once again single and available"
toledo, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
jerry4mariah's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jerry4mariah's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,890 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,189,741 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Elmatamoscas67
Online NOW!
California, United States
Hotde41
Ohio, United States
troy9069
Texas, United States
mondo2005
Michigan, United States
Ryx2020
West Virginia, United States
funguy645
Massachusetts, United States
hornyone19555
Maine, United States
Roadhead819
Ohio, United States
may19662013
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
jerry4mariah 72/M
toledo, Ohio
i am once again single and available
Introduction
UPDATE::: I am once again single... I AM AVAILABLE FOR OCCASIONAL MEETINGS basic members can contact me.... I am now available to seek out someone in need of company. if you don't have a pic don't bother contacting me. I put plenty out there for you to see now it's your turn. don't ask me what i am looking for. If you read my profile like i said you will know what i want.

My Ideal Person A man or a woman that wants to use me for their pleasure. I do not top I am not looking to get sucked and I am not dominant. I am strictly submissive and a bottom. I do not host... no exceptions... so if you cannot host then you might as well not read any further. I love to please a man or a woman that wants to use a submissive male crossdresser for their pleasure. So if you are a male looking for someone to be a top I am not the person you want. I am strictly a bottom. I like my women to be dominant.. Like i said above don't contact me and ask me what i am looking for. you should know what i want if you read my profile fully, including my kinks, so you should be telling me what you are looking for if you write. Also i do not like facial hair or excessive body hair. i prefer shaved pubic area but not a must. as long as it is neatly trimmed. Males do not need to send me pics of their ass.if you've read my profile to this point you should know that men's asses do not interest me. That is all I am asking.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Inxs, bon jovi, Beatles, Benny Goodman, aerosmith,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage, breast and nipple

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jerry4mariah's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • toledo, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 30, 1949
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: