Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jimsusan1 50 / 50 / C
"Susan is no longer Playing"
turnersville, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 11, 2019

To view all of
jimsusan1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jimsusan1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,015 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,902,320 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jaguar3088
Lisboa, Portugal
rm_bruce9949
Pennsylvania, United States
Rojoroma
Canarias, Spain
Hotfitcouple79
Virginia, United States
savannah884
California, United States
MnD50
Florida, United States
FunYoung1103
Pennsylvania, United States
JSty1es
Pennsylvania, United States
elw1965
Virginia, United States
 
Status
jimsusan1 50/C
turnersville, New Jersey
what a shitshow
Introduction
Just cause Susan is no longer playing doesnt mean we wont post pics and videos.Be on the lookout for them.Have a great day.

My Ideal Person Jim is bi and looking for local men or women.Susan wants women sorry guys.Your cock size does not matter to me(susan) dont want it

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
journey

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
hell no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jimsusan1's responses

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • turnersville, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 4, 1970 December 8, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Current college student
Occupation: works full time works full time
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts