Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
joebiguy 57 / M
"Bi Guy Looking For Bi Guy!"
Belleville, Ontario, Canada, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 27, 2016

To view all of
joebiguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joebiguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,144 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,308,193 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
WSeaBiWM
Virginia, United States
mikjames11
Ontario, Canada
fourinhalf
Colorado, United States
lovedickass
Quebec, Canada
wantitall8427
New York, United States
 
Status
joebiguy 57/M
Belleville, Ontario, Canada, Ontario , Canada
Anyone locally want to hook up this weekend?? Come on guys, you know you'd love it!! :D
Introduction
** Looking For Local Guy Only ** Not interested in travelling ** I'm just a guy looking for another guy for ongoing occasional hot sex. Only looking for one partner to explore with. Top, bottom, both doesn't really matter but be prepared to get what you give. ;) lol I'm just an average guy of 50, very short hair, decent build, average height weight, clean shaven everywhere with a nice tool of about 7.5 and thick. I am clean, D&D free (and expect the same), and very discreet.

My Ideal Person Looking for very much of the same as in About me above. Don't be shy, I am discreet and will meet you for coffee to chat before anything happens. Just be real, be yourself, and please be honest.

I am looking for only one guy for ongoing hot sex! Not interested in bouncing from dick to dick.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Belleville, Ontario, Canada, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 16, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: