justmexxx33 47 / M
"K. I. K. iwantnadia"
nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 14, 2014

To view all of
justmexxx33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justmexxx33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,275 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,668 New photos this week!
  • 96,944,743 Active Members!*
Friends Network
makemesquirt602
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
luvcream2006
British Columbia, Canada
bol841
British Columbia, Canada
Gymbuddies2
British Columbia, Canada
sharingcouple888
British Columbia, Canada
slut_i_am
British Columbia, Canada
WetKitty250
British Columbia, Canada
Hockeyfreakz
British Columbia, Canada
Fun_in_vic2
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
justmexxx33 47/M
nanaimo, British Columbia , Canada
Any bi guys wanting to play?
Introduction
Single guy been in the LS 10 years now always looking to meet new sexy exciting ppl to hang and play with! Would luv to that that one special girl and have that inexplicable connection and explore all this yummyness together with someday!! Cheers

My Ideal Person Good laughs,good connection,great sex!! cpls or singles.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Frottage with a couple m/f and cuming on each other’s
cocks

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Dani Daniels. Hottest woman ever

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of justmexxx33's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 7, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: carpenter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Alittlefrench
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: