Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
kendodge72 47 / M
"47 married man"
north platte, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 30, 2019

To view all of
kendodge72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of MenNation.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kendodge72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,768 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,811 New photos this week!
  • 99,898,886 Active Members!*
Friends Network
christistrohl1
Nebraska, United States
Lvrgrl4u2c
Nebraska, United States
RedHeadedCougar1
Colorado, United States
 
Status
kendodge72 47/M
north platte, Nebraska
wife will be gone for a few days at the end of feb looking for some company
Introduction
married man wanting fun on the side

My Ideal Person someone who is cool with me being married

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
pistol annies

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes and maranda lambert she is just so hot and sexy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kendodge72's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • north platte, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 3, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: